LEADERSHIP

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Karen Lancendorfer,  Greg Gerfen

President: 

Vice President:

Brand Ambassadors:

Guest Speaker Coordinator:

Social Media Coordinator:

Funding Coordinator and WSA Senator:

Website Managers:

Special Events Coordinators:

Mentorship Coordinators:

Advertising Coordinator:

Resume Book Coordinator:

Membership and Finance Coordinators:

 Caitlin Allen

Alexis Morris

Alexis Morris and Molly Farrell

Abby Macchiarolo

Cassidy McDowell

Allison Smith

Amy Norton and Maggie Neuman

Emily Cairns and Caitlin Allen

Amy Norton and Sarah Whitton

Katherine Caldwell

Emily Cairns

Caitlin Allen and Sarah Whitton

Caitlin Allen

Email: caitlin.m.allen@wmich.edu

Allison Smith

Email: allison.p.smith@wmich.edu

Alexis Morris

Email: alexis.m.morris@wmich.edu

Abby Macchiarolo

Email: abby.l.macchiarolo@wmich.edu

Molly Farrell

Email: molly.c.farrell@wmich.edu

Amy Norton

Email: amy.e.norton@wmich.edu

Katherine Caldwell

Email: katherine.s.caldwell@wmich.edu

Emily Cairns

Email: emily.k.cairns@wmich.edu

Sarah Whitton

Email: sarah.a.whitton@wmich.edu

Cassidy McDowell

Email: cassidy.r.mcdowell@wmich.edu

Maggie Neuman

Email: maggie.l.neuman@wmich.edu