LEADERSHIP

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Karen Lancendorfer,  Greg Gerfen

President:                                                                                           Caitlin Allen

Vice President:                                                                                  Alexis Morris

Brand Ambassadors:                                                 Alexis Morris and Molly Farrell

Guest Speaker Coordinator:                                                       Abby Macchiarolo                                                

Social Media Coordinator:                                                         Cassidy McDowell

Funding Coordinator and WSA Senator:                                              Allison Smith

Website Managers:                                            Amy Norton and Maggie Neuman

Special Events Coordinators:                                      Emily Cairns and Caitlin Allen

Mentorship Coordinators:                                        Amy Norton and Sarah Whitton

Advertising Coordinator:                                                           Katherine Caldwell

Resume Book Coordinator:                                                                  Emily Cairns

Membership and Finance Coordinators:                    Caitlin Allen and Sarah Whitton

Caitlin Allen

Email: caitlin.m.allen@wmich.edu

Alexis Morris

Email: alexis.m.morris@wmich.edu

Molly Farrell

Email: molly.c.farrell@wmich.edu

Allison Smith

Email: allison.p.smith@wmich.edu

Abby Macchiarolo

Email: abby.l.macchiarolo@wmich.edu

Amy Norton

Email: amy.e.norton@wmich.edu

Katherine Caldwell

Email: katherine.s.caldwell@wmich.edu

Emily Cairns

Email: emily.k.cairns@wmich.edu

Sarah Whitton

Email: sarah.a.whitton@wmich.edu

Cassidy McDowell

Email: cassidy.r.mcdowell@wmich.edu

Maggie Neuman

Email: maggie.l.neuman@wmich.edu